Practice Management

Ms Claire Bowen (f)

Practice Manager

Ms Nichola Isaac (f)

Deputy Practice Manager

Sue George (f)
Administration Manager
Lynne Carter (f)
IT/Audit Manager
Mrs Lesley Jones (f)

Reception Manager

Mr Gregory Davies (m)

Deputy Reception Manager


Deborah Meller (f)
Mrs Stephanie Mclaughlin (f)

Health Care Assistant - NVQ Levels 2 and 3 in Health and Social Care; Phlebotomy Certificate

Mrs Kayley Tatli (f)
Jodi Cottrell (f)
Jane Ward (f)
Miss Chloe Smith (f)
Mrs Madeline Haskell (f)


We have a dedicated team of reception staff who are your first point of contact with the surgery. Please remember that they have a job which is often difficult and are not able to please all of the people all of the time. They do act under our instructions, so if you are unhappy do not take it out on them. If you have suggestions or complaints please contact the surgery either in person or by letter.
Mrs Petula Hurley (f)
Mrs Sharon Parry (f)
Miss Jess Bacon (f)
Julie Blanche-Doman (f)
Mrs Aime Hughes (f)
Mrs Deborah Long (f)
Ms Sophie Pitt (f)
Mrs Sara Taylor (f)
Ms Aimee Morgan (f)
Mrs Nadine Dolloway (f)
Mrs Francesca Godfrey (f)
NHS WalesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website